14
Lug
13

BAHAMAS

 «Berlusconi condannato? Scappa alle Bahamas»

«Berlusconi condannato? Scappa alle Bahamas»

2 Responses to “BAHAMAS”


  1. luglio 15, 2013 alle 4:24 am

    I in addition to my buddies were actually going through
    the great pointers on your site then then got a horrible feeling I had not expressed respect to the web site owner
    for those tips. My young men became consequently passionate to read them and have now definitely been tapping into those things.

    We appreciate you really being considerably helpful and then for deciding
    on variety of great subject areas most people are really wanting to discover.
    My honest regret for not expressing appreciation to earlier.

  2. agosto 24, 2013 alle 5:17 pm

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking
    back often!


Rispondi

Lavori in corso

Questo blog è in costruzione, i lavori di Edoardo si trovano anche su www.edoardobaraldi.it
Add to Technorati Favorites

